Nova Scotia

Very shortly I am headed on a driving trip to Nova Scotia where we have rented a cottage on the ocean for two weeks – can’t wait. We are driving there along the US coast and returning with a two night stay in Quebec City. And yes, we are taking Molly, our Golden Doodle.

My intent is to post something each day. When I travel, I normally do a daily log, so I should be able to do something online, except there is no internet there, so I will be relying on my IPAD and Rogers! I hope to be able to post a picture, but I won’t have my Mac with me (really roughing it), so I may have to rely on Instagram – yes I will be Tweeting as well.

Last year at Mahone Bay

Leave a Reply

